Academic Deans

Name

Academic Unit

Office

Email

Phone

Fax

Beyl, Caula College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources 125A Morgan Hall cbeyl@utk.edu 865-974-7303 865-974-9329
Blaze, Douglas College of Law 279 George C. Taylor blaze@utk.edu 865-974-2521 865-974-6595
Brown, William Tennessee Agricultural Experiment Station 103C Morgan Hall wfbrown@tennessee.edu 865-974-7121 865-974-6479
Cross, Tim UT Extension, University Outreach & Continuing Education 121 Morgan Hall tlcross@utk.edu 865-974-7114 865-974-1068
Davis, Wayne College of Engineering 124 Perkins Hall wtdavis@utk.edu 865-974-5321 865-974-8890
Hodges, Carolyn The Graduate School 111 Student Services Building chodges@utk.edu 865-974-2475 865-946-1090
Lee, Theresa College of Arts & Sciences 312 Ayres Hall artscidean@utk.edu 865-974-4377 865-974-4352
Mangum, Steve College of Business Administration 453 Haslam Business Bldg. smangum@utk.edu 865-974-5061 865-974-1766
Neutens, James Graduate School of Medicine 1924 Alcoa Highway, U94 jneutens@tennessee.edu 865-305-9290 865-305-6819
Niederhauser, Victoria College of Nursing 301B College of Nursing vniederh@utk.edu 865-974-7584 865-974-3569
Poole, Scott College of Architecture & Design 217-B Art/Arch Bldg scott.poole@utk.edu 865-974-5267 865-974-0656
Rider, Robert College of Education, Health, and Human Sciences 341 Claxton Complex brider@utk.edu 865-974-2201 865-974-8718
Smith, Steven University Libraries 607 Hodges Library ssmit216@utk.edu 865-974-6600 865-974-4259
Sowers, Karen College of Social Work 109 Henson Hall kmsowers@utk.edu 865-974-3176 865-974-4803
Thompson, Jim College of Veterinary Medicine 2407 River Drive, A102 jthompson@utk.edu 865-974-7262 865-974-4773
Wirth, Michael College of Communication and Information 302 Communications Bldg. mwirth@utk.edu 865-974-3031 865-974-3896