Skip to content

Academic Affairs Administrators

Accreditation
Mary Albrecht, Associate Vice Provost
527 Andy Holt Tower
E-mail: mlalbrecht@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-7074

Center for International Education
Pia Wood, Associate Provost and Director
1620 Melrose Avenue
E-mail: pwood@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-3177

Honors and Scholars Programs
Timothy Hulsey, Director
Howard H. Baker Jr. Center for Public Policy
1640 Cumberland Avenue
E-mail: thulsey@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-7875

Enrollment Management
Kari Alldredge, Vice Provost
305 Student Services Bldg.
E-mail: kalldre1@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-2105

Graduate School
Dixie Thompson, Vice Provost and Dean
111 Student Services Bldg.
E-mail: dixielee@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-2475

Office of Institutional Research and Assessment
Denise Gardner, Assistant Provost and Director
2538 Dunford Hall
E-mail: d.gardner@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-4373

Student Success Administration
Ruth Darling, Associate Provost
217 Greve Hall
E-mail: rdarling@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-4880

Teaching and Learning Innovation
Matthew Theriot, Associate Provost (LDA)
228 Henson Hall
E-mail: mtheriot@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-3802

Thornton Athletics Student Life Center
Joe Scogin, Assistant Provost and Director
1801 Volunteer Boulevard
E-mail: jscogin@utk.edu
Phone: 865-946-1080

UT Conferences and Non-Credit Programs
Robert Gibbs, Director
313 Conference Center Bldg.
E-mail: outreach@tennessee.edu
Phone: 865-974-3181


Updated: July 2016

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.