Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Student Advisory Council

The Provost’s Student Advisory Council provides feedback on the programs, policies, initiatives designed to enhance the student academic experience. As a member of the Provost’s Undergraduate Student Advisory council, you will:

  • Gain campus leadership experience
  • Work with students, faculty, staff, and administrators from units across campus
  • Directly impact future UT academic programs and policies


College/Program Representative
Architecture & Design Demauri Mumphrey
Herbert College of Agriculture Will Dalton
Arts & Sciences


Nick Delos Santos

Aubrey Robinson

Athletics Hannah Jefcoat

Jordan West

Board of Trustees Vacant
Communication & Information Daria Safaipour
Diversity and Engagement Noah Dandridge
Education, Health, & Human Sciences Maggie Sloe
Enrollment Management Horacio Jimenez
First Year Experience Julia Carlin

Zaria Black

Haslam College of Business Taylor Boyer
Joseph Geibig
Honors and Scholars Programs Kylie Berry
Nursing Kemar Ali
Social Work Marlon Wade
Student Government Association Karmen Jones

Nikki Hernandez

Special Appointments Alex Galindo

Karolynn Beasley

Tickle College of Engineering Michael Burnside

Samantha Ramsey

Undergraduate Council Evan Mays