Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Provost Tenured Faculty Advisory Committee

The Provost Tenured Faculty Advisory Committee (TFAC) advises the Provost on issues of interest and importance to the university. We are thankful to the following for serving in this role:



Avigail Sachs Architecture & Design
Dawn Duke Arts & Sciences
Orou Gaoue Arts & Sciences
Madhuri Sharma Arts & Sciences
Laura Miller Communication & Information
Stewart Waters Education, Health, & Human Sciences
Andy Puckett Haslam College of Business
John Charles Sorochan Herbert College of Business
Teri Baxter Law
Peter Fernandez Libraries
Kathy Newnam Nursing
Gretchen Ely Social Work
Daniel Costinett Tickle College of Engineering
Melissa Hines Veterinary Medicine