Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Former SEC ALDP Fellows

The SEC ALDP identifies and prepares academic leaders from SEC institutions for leadership positions within the SEC and beyond. UT departments nominate aspiring or established leaders for participation as SEC ALDP fellows. Learn more about the SEC ALDP, and find past ALDP Faculty Fellows below:

2020 – 2023 Cohort

Heidi Goodrich-Blair

Mary Held

Mitsu Misawa

Beth Schussler

2019 – 2020 Cohort

Larry McKay

Hollie Raynor

Paula Schaefer

Shawn Spurgeon

2018 – 2019 Cohort

Katherine Bambrick Ambroziak

Angela Batey

Gary Skolits

Tracie Woidtke

2017 – 2018 Cohort

Misty Anderson

Bruce Behn

Todd Moore

Lynn Parker

2016 – 2017 Cohort

Suzie Allard

Charlies Collins

Beauvais Lyons

Matthew Mench

2015 – 2016 Cohort

Jeffrey Fairbrother

Andrew Kramer

Carole Myers

Bonnie Ownley

2014 – 2015 Cohort

William Dunne

Bruce MacLennan

Brent Mallinckrodt

Michael (Lane) Morris

2013 – 2014 Cohort

Susan Benner

Joanne Hall

Veerle Keppens

Annette Ranft

2012 – 2013 Cohort

David Golden

Catherine Luther

John Stier

Penny White

2011 – 2012 Cohort

Chris Boake

Ann Fairhurst

Terry Leap

Steve Thomas

2010 – 2011 Cohort

Vincent Anfara

Robert Hinde

Matthew Theriot

2009 – 2010 Cohort

Edwin-Michael Cortez

Joan MacLeod Heminway

Dixie Thompson

2008 – 2009 Cohort

Sally McMillan

John Nolt

John Zomchick