Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Academic Deans

Name Academic Unit Office Email Phone Fax
Beyl, Caula Herbert College of Agriculture 125A Morgan Hall cbeyl@utk.edu 865-974-7303 865-974-9329
Burns, Robert UT Extension, University Outreach & Continuing Education 121 Morgan Hall rburns@utk.edu 865-974-7114 865-974-1068
Fairbrother, Jeffrey

Interim

College of Education, Health, and Human Sciences 335 Claxton Complex  jfairbr1@utk.edu  865-974-2201 865-974-8718
Hauptman, Paul J. Graduate School of Medicine 1924 Alcoa Highway, U94 phauptman@utmck.edu 865-305-9290 865-305-6819
Lee, Theresa College of Arts & Sciences 312 Ayres Hall artscidean@utk.edu 865-974-4377 865-974-4352
Mangum, Steve Haslam College of Business 453 Haslam Business Bldg. smangum@utk.edu 865-974-5061 865-974-1766
Messinger, Lori College of Social Work 402 Henson Hall  lmessing@utk.edu 865-974-6693 865-974-4803
Niederhauser, Victoria College of Nursing 301B College of Nursing vniederh@utk.edu 865-974-7584 865-974-3569
Poole, Scott College of Architecture & Design 217-B Art/Arch Building scott.poole@utk.edu 865-974-5267 865-974-0656
Smith, Steven University Libraries 606 Hodges Library ssmit216@utk.edu 865-974-6600 865-974-4259
Terpenny, Janis Tickle College of Engineering 124 Perkins Hall  terpenny@utk.edu 865-974-5321 865-974-2290
Thompson, Dixie The Graduate School 111 Student Services Building dixielee@utk.edu 865-974-2475 865-976-1090
Thompson, Jim College of Veterinary Medicine 2407 River Drive, A102 jthompson@utk.edu 865-974-7262 865-974-4773
Wilson, Melanie D. College of Law 279 George C. Taylor mdwilson@utk.edu 865-974-2521 865-974-6595
Wirth, Michael College of Communication and Information 302 Communications Bldg. mwirth@utk.edu 865-974-3031 865-974-3896
Xin, Hongwei Tennessee Agricultural Experiment Station 103 Morgan Hall hxin2@utk.edu 865-974-7121 865-974-6595