Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Academic Affairs Administrators

Accreditation
Heather Hartman, Assistant Vice Provost
527 Andy Holt Tower
E-mail: hhartman@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-3635

Air Force ROTC
Lieutenant Colonel William A. (Tony) Estep
Professor of Aerospace Studies/Commander
205 Hoskins Library
1400 Cumberland Avenue
Email: westep1@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-8867

Army ROTC
LTC Justin Howe
Military Science & Leadership, Department Head
Hoskins Library 108
1400 Cumberland Avenue
E-mail: jhowe12@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-8863

Center for Global Engagement
Gretchen Neisler, Vice Provost
1620 Melrose Avenue
E-mail: gneisler@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-3177

Honors Programs
Ron Kalafsky, Associate Vice Provost and Director

E-mail: kalafsky@utk.edu

Enrollment Management
Kari Alldredge, Vice Provost
305 Student Services Bldg.
E-mail: kalldre1@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-2105

Graduate School
Dixie Thompson, Vice Provost and Dean
111 Student Services Bldg.
E-mail: dixielee@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-2475

McClung Museum of Natural History and Culture
Claudio Gomez, Director
1327 Circle Park Drive
E-mail: cgomez7@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-2144

Office of Institutional Research and Assessment
Denise Gardner, Assistant Provost and Director
2538 Dunford Hall
E-mail: d.gardner@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-4373

Thornton Athletics Student Life Center
Joe Scogin, Assistant Provost and Director
1801 Volunteer Boulevard
E-mail: jscogin@utk.edu
Phone: 865-946-1080


Updated: July 2020