Skip to content

Academic Affairs Administrators

Accreditation
Heather Hartman, Assistant Vice Provost
527 Andy Holt Tower
E-mail: hhartman@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-3635

Center for International Education
Shih-Lung Shaw, Interim Associate Provost and Director
1620 Melrose Avenue
E-mail: sshaw@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-6036

Honors and Scholars Programs
Timothy Hulsey, Associate Provost and Director
130 Howard H. Baker Jr. Center for Public Policy
1640 Cumberland Avenue
E-mail: thulsey@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-7875

Enrollment Management
Kari Alldredge, Vice Provost
305 Student Services Bldg.
E-mail: kalldre1@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-2105

Graduate School
Dixie Thompson, Vice Provost and Dean
111 Student Services Bldg.
E-mail: dixielee@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-2475

Office of Institutional Research and Assessment
Denise Gardner, Assistant Provost and Director
2538 Dunford Hall
E-mail: d.gardner@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-4373

Student Success Administration
Karen Sullivan-Vance, Associate Vice Provost
324 Greve Hall
Link: studentsuccess.utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-6641

Teaching and Learning Innovation
Matthew Theriot, Associate Provost (LDA)
2442 Dunford Hall
E-mail: mtheriot@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-9782

Thornton Athletics Student Life Center
Joe Scogin, Assistant Provost and Director
1801 Volunteer Boulevard
E-mail: jscogin@utk.edu
Phone: 865-946-1080

UT Conferences and Non-Credit Programs
Robert Gibbs, Director
313 Conference Center Bldg.
E-mail: outreach@tennessee.edu
Phone: 865-974-3181


Consultant
Dr. Mary Albrecht, Consultant
Graduate School
111 Student Services Building
E-mail: malbrech@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-2475

 

Updated: July 2018

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.

Report an accessibility barrier.Privacy.