Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Academic Affairs Administrators

Division of Academic Success and Transitions
Karen Sullivan-Vance, Associate Vice Provost
324 Greve Hall
Email: ksvance@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-6641

Accreditation
Heather Hartman, Assistant Vice Provost
527 Andy Holt Tower
E-mail: hhartman@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-3635

Center for Global Engagement
Gretchen Neisler, Vice Provost
1620 Melrose Avenue
E-mail: gneisler@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-3177

Honors and Scholars Programs
Timothy Hulsey, Associate Provost and Director
130 Howard H. Baker Jr. Center for Public Policy
1640 Cumberland Avenue
E-mail: thulsey@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-7875

Enrollment Management
Kari Alldredge, Vice Provost
305 Student Services Bldg.
E-mail: kalldre1@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-2105

Graduate School
Dixie Thompson, Vice Provost and Dean
111 Student Services Bldg.
E-mail: dixielee@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-2475

McClung Museum of Natural History and Culture
Claudio Gomez, Director
1327 Circle Park Drive
E-mail: cgomez7@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-2144

Office of Institutional Research and Assessment
Denise Gardner, Assistant Provost and Director
2538 Dunford Hall
E-mail: d.gardner@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-4373

Teaching and Learning Innovation
Matthew Theriot, Associate Provost
2442 Dunford Hall
E-mail: mtheriot@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-9782

Thornton Athletics Student Life Center
Joe Scogin, Assistant Provost and Director
1801 Volunteer Boulevard
E-mail: jscogin@utk.edu
Phone: 865-946-1080


Updated: September 2019