Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Special Consideration Admissions Committee


  • Kari Alldredge, Undergraduate Admissions
  • Matt Harris, SEC and NCAA Faculty Athletics Representative
  • Keenan Johns, Athletics Director of Compliance
  • Beth Foster, CCI
  • Doug Renalds, Student Success
  • Brian Coldren, Office of the Registrar
  • Marshall Steward, Thornton Athletics Student Life Center
  • James Williams, Faculty Senate Athletics Committee