Skip to content

Student Advisory Council


College/Program Representative
Agricultural Sciences & Natural Resources Alexis Clark
Architecture & Design Brueck Ball
Arts & Sciences Jonathan Thomas
Henry Wilcox
Athletics Elliott Berry
Lenysse Dyer
Board of Trustees Vacant
Chancellor’s Honors & Scholars Program Cody Sain
College Scholars Kimberly Bress
Communication & Information Justin Crawford
Education, Health, & Human Sciences Ashley Moore
Julia Navin
Engineering Abby Link
Will Wheeler
Haslam College of Business Sebastian Soldner
T’Angela Knight
Nursing Gillian Harris
Social Work Cody Fisher
Student Government Association Morgan Hartgrove
Carly Brown
Undergraduate Council Vacant
UT Lead Jeremy Bronner
Wan Rashid
VolCorps Mo Abuhmud
Lindsey Lauricella
Vol Vision Committee Beverly Banks

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.

Report an accessibility barrier.Privacy.