Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Academic Deans

Name Academic Unit Office Email Phone
Beyl, Caula Herbert College of Agriculture 126 Morgan Hall cbeyl@utk.edu 865-974-7304
Brown, Lonnie College of Law 279 George C. Taylor ltbrown@utk.edu 865-974-4241
Clark, Chris (Acting Executive Dean) University of Tennessee Institute of Agriculture 302 F Morgan Hall
865-974-7462
Lee, Theresa College of Arts & Sciences 312 Ayres Hall artscidean@utk.edu 865-974-4377
Mangum, Steve Haslam College of Business 453 Haslam Business Bldg. smangum@utk.edu 865-974-1765
Mazer,
Joseph
College of Communication and Information 302 Communications Bldg. joemazer@utk.edu 865-974-1540
McIntyre, Ellen College of Education, Health, and Human Sciences 335 Claxton Complex  emcintyre@utk.edu 865-974-4126
Mench, Matthew Tickle College of Engineering 456 Zeanah Engineering Complex  mmench@utk.edu 865-974-5321
Messinger, Lori College of Social Work 401 Henson Hall  lmessing@utk.edu 865-974-6693
Niederhauser, Victoria College of Nursing Nursing Education Bldg. 1412 Circle Drive vniederh@utk.edu 865-974-7584
Smith, Steve University Libraries 606 Hodges Library stevensmith@utk.edu 865-974-6600
Stokes, Ashley UT Extension, University Outreach & Continuing Education 2661 Morgan Hall amstokes@tennessee.edu 865-974-7182
Thompson, Dixie The Graduate School 111 Student Services Building dixielee@utk.edu 865-974-2475
Thompson, Jim College of Veterinary Medicine 2407 River Drive, A102 jthompson@utk.edu 865-974-7262
Xin, Hongwei Tennessee Agricultural Experiment Station 2661 Morgan Circle hxin2@utk.edu 865-974-7105
Young, Jason College of Architecture & Design 217-B Art/Arch Building jason.young@utk.edu 865-974-5253

Updated: August 2022