Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Academic Deans

Name Academic Unit Office Email Phone Fax
Beyl, Caula Herbert College of Agriculture 126 Morgan Hall cbeyl@utk.edu 865-974-7304 865-974-9329
Stokes, Ashley

 

UT Extension, University Outreach & Continuing Education 2661 Morgan Hall amstokes@tennessee.edu 865-974-7182 865-974-1068
McIntyre, Ellen

 

College of Education, Health, and Human Sciences 335 Claxton Complex  emcintyre@utk.edu 865-974-4126 865-974-8718
Lee, Theresa College of Arts & Sciences 312 Ayres Hall artscidean@utk.edu 865-974-4377 865-974-4352
Mangum, Steve Haslam College of Business 453 Haslam Business Bldg. smangum@utk.edu 865-974-1765 865-974-1766
Messinger, Lori College of Social Work 401 Henson Hall  lmessing@utk.edu 865-974-6693 865-974-4803
Niederhauser, Victoria College of Nursing 1200 Volunteer Boulevard, Suite 300 vniederh@utk.edu 865-974-7584 865-974-3569
Young, Jason College of Architecture & Design 217-B Art/Arch Building jason.young@utk.edu 865-974-5253 865-974-0656
Smith, Steve University Libraries 606 Hodges Library stevensmith@utk.edu 865-974-6600 865-974-4259
Mench, Matthew Tickle College of Engineering 124 Perkins Hall  mmench@utk.edu 865-974-5321 865-974-8890
Thompson, Dixie The Graduate School 111 Student Services Building dixielee@utk.edu 865-974-2475 865-976-1090
Thompson, Jim College of Veterinary Medicine 2407 River Drive, A102 jthompson@utk.edu 865-974-7262 865-974-4773
Blaze, Doug

Interim

College of Law 279 George C. Taylor blaze@utk.edu 865-974-4241 865-974-6595
Mazer,
Joseph
College of Communication and Information 302 Communications Bldg. joemazer@utk.edu 865-974-1540 865-974-3896
Xin, Hongwei Tennessee Agricultural Experiment Station 2661 Morgan Circle hxin2@utk.edu 865-974-7105 865-974-6595

Updated: July 2021