Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Leadership Development Program: 2021-2022 Cohort

Congratulations to the following faculty and staff for being selected into the 2021-2022 Leadership Development Program cohort!


Name Department College Position
Ozlem Kilic Electrical Engineering & Computer Science TCE Assoc. Dean, Academic & Student Affairs
Christopher McNulty School of Art CAS Professor, Director
Jana Morgan Political Science CAS Professor
Krista Wiegand Political Science CAS Assoc. Prof., Director, Global Security Program
Courtney Wright Communication Studies CCI Assoc. Prof., Director, Undergraduate Studies & Honors Programs
Peter Fernandez Learning Research & Engagement, Liaison Programs UT LIB Assoc. Prof., Head
Douglas Hayes Biosystems Engineering HCA Professor
Laura Miller Communication Studies CCI Assoc. Prof.
Viktor Nemykin Chemistry CAS Professor, Head
Sally Hunter Child & Family Studies CEHHS Clinical Assoc. Prof.
Jeffrey Pappas School of Music CAS Director, School of Music
Lisa Parker MFLL CAS Senior Lecturer
Mee Ja Sula Biomedical & Diagnostic Sciences CVM Clinical Assoc. Prof.
Tony Murchison SSW Director of Outreach & Engagement
Justin McKinney Northeast TN Research & Education Center UTIA Research Center Director
Rose Parker OIT Support OIT Asst. Director
Heidi Goodrich-Blair Genome Science & Technology CAS Professor, Head of Microbiology